

## School Management Committee

S.No	Name	Designation	Address
1	Mr. B.K. Chaturvedi	Chairperson	DPS Society, F- Block, East of Kailash, New Delhi-65
2	Ms. Vrinda Sarup	Vice Chairperson	DPS Society, F- Block, East of Kailash, New Delhi-65
3	Ms. Meenakshi Singh	Pro-Vice Chairperson	DPS Sushant Lok, B Block, Phase-1, Sushant Lok, Gurugram, Haryana
4	Mr. N.K.Singh	Member	DPS Sushant Lok, B Block, Phase-1, Sushant Lok, Gurugram, Haryana
5	Dr. Hari Krishna Paliwal	Member	DPS Society, F- Block, East of Kailash, New Delhi-65
6	Mr. Sanjay Kaul	Member	DPS Society, F- Block, East of Kailash, New Delhi-65
7	Ms. Kamna Prasad	Member	DPS Society, F- Block, East of Kailash, New Delhi-65
8	Ms. Shobhana Bhartia	Member	DPS Sushant Lok, B Block, Phase-1, Sushant Lok, Gurugram, Haryana
9	Mr. Ajay Kumar	Member & Parent Rep	DPS Sushant Lok, B Block, Phase-1, Sushant Lok, Gurugram, Haryana
10	Dr. Priyanka Chopra	Member & Parent Rep	DPS Sushant Lok, B Block, Phase-1, Sushant Lok, Gurugram, Haryana
11	Ms. Tejaswini Katdare	Secretary & Principal	DPS Sushant Lok, B Block, Phase-1, Sushant Lok, Gurugram, Haryana

In Pursuit of Excellence

B-BLOCK, SUSHANT LOK PHASE I, SECTOR 27, (BEHIND MAX HOSPITAL) GURUGRAM, HARYANA 122009 TEL: 0124 – 4041221/4041441 | WEBSITE: www.dpssl.net | EMAIL: info@dpssl.net