

## **DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL**

## **KANGRA**

School Management Committee		
S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. V.K. Shunglu	Chairperson,
2	Ms. Vrinda Sarup	Vice- Chairperson
3	Ms. Meenakshi Singh	Pro-Vice Chairperson
4	Mr. N.K. Singh	Member
5	Ms. Sarojini Ganju Thakur	Member
6	Ms. Rina Roy	Member
7	Mr. Somesh Goel	Member
8	Mr. Arvind Mehta	Member
9	Ms. Vibha Chaturvedi	Member
10	Ms. Meenakshi Nag	Vice Principal/Secretary
11	Ms. Ekta Attri	Principal, DAV Tiara
12	Ms. Neelpreet Rai	Principal, Highland Public School, Dharamshala
13	Ms. Pooja Kumbkarni	Teacher
14	Ms. Renu Patial	Teacher
15	Mr. Vishal Chaudhary	Parent
16	Ms. Divya Rana	Parent

Mob: +91-93172 84205 | email: info@dpskangra.com | website: www.dpskangra.com