Commencement Of The New Session

Class Date Day
Class XII 08.03.18 Thursday
Classes Prep - X 02.04.18 Monday
Class Nursery (1st Batch ) 05.04.18 Thursday
Class Nursery (2nd Batch ) 06.04.18 Friday
Pre-Nursery 12.04.18 Thursday
Class XI 16.04.18 Monday

School Timings

Classes Summer
(1st Apr.-31st Oct.)
Winter
(1st Nov.-31st March)
Pre-Nursery 9:00 a.m. To 12:30 p.m. 9:00 a.m. To 12:30 p.m.
Nursery - I 9:00 a.m. To 1:15 p.m. 9:00 a.m. To 1:15 p.m.
II - XII 8:00 a.m. To 2:15 p.m. 8:00 a.m. To 2:15 p.m.

Visiting Hours :-

Parents can meet the Principal/Vice Principal/Headmistress/Dean Academics/ Teachers by prior appointment only.
Please Note:
1. Contact your ward’s class teacher for Appointment Slip.
2. Parents are not permitted to go to the classrooms to meet teachers during regular teaching periods. The teachers will meet them in the school reception foyer.
3. For Entry parents must carry their I-Cards at all times.
4. Parents and Visitors are required to switch off their mobile phones while in school.

Vacations

Class

Duration

Summer Vacation

Pre-Nursery -II

12.05.18 (Saturday) to 01.07.18 (Sunday)

III - V

19.05.18 (Saturday) to 01.07.18 (Sunday)

VI - VIII

19.05.18 (Saturday) to 26.06.18 (Tuesday)

IX - XII

26.05.18 (Saturday) to 26.06.18 (Tuesday)

Dussehra Break

17.10.18 (Wednesday) to 21.10.18 (Sunday)

Diwali Break

06.11.18 (Tuesday) to 11.11.18 (Sunday)

Winter Break

.

Pre- Nursery - V

25.12.18 (Tuesday) to 13.01.19 (Sunday)

VI - XII

29.12.18 (Saturday) to 13.01.19 (Sunday)